Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

  • INSET* Monday 4th September 2017
  • Term Starts  Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017
  • INSET* Monday 30th October 2017
  • Term Ends Monday 18th December 2017
  • INSET* Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

  • INSET* Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Term Starts Thursday 4th January 2018
  • Half Term Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018
  • Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

  • Term Starts Monday 16th April 2018
  • INSET* Thursday 3rd May 2018
  • May Day Monday 7th May 2018
  • Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
  • Term Ends Tuesday 24th July 2018

* NOTE: The School is closed to pupils on INSET day